Ryuichi Skamoto Moto.tronic. 2003

CD back cover  art

Booklet Cover and back.


CD plus DVD compilation

  1. Forbidden Colours
  2. Energy Flow
  3. O Grande Amor
  4. The Last Emperor
  5. Railroad Man
  6. Risky
  7. Before Long
  8. Desafinado
  9. Lost Child – SQ & P
  10. Little Buddha
  11. New Geo
  12. Opus
  13. Anger – Rare Force 2 Meg Mix
  14. Insensatez – Remodel By Alva Noto

There’s also a limited version with a bonus DVD disc.

Tracklist of this DVD:
  1. Neo Geo
  2. Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence
  3. Bim Bom
  4. Tibetan Dance
  5. Insensatez

CD-case sized obi of the Taiwan release;

2018: LAFMS (LA Free Music Society) symposium and screening event
at the Uplink Theater, Tokyo Sept. 11th.

Presented by Takuya Sakaguchi.
My films “Apartment Thunder” 2006 with music by David Toop and Tom Recchion, and “Sleep” 2007 with music by Tom Recchion were shown.
Shown here is a projection of my cover for Ryuichi Nakamoto’s CD MOTOTRONIC.

Cover design by Steve Byram.
Photo by Taro Sekiguchi. Thanks, Tak!

Cover background art