COVER ART FOR The Invisible Light: Spells.

Artwork for the LP cover and booklet for T Bone Burnett's 'The Invisible Light: Spells', the second installment in The Invisible Light trilogy, following 2019’s The Invisible Light: Acoustic Space.

T Bone Burnett is again augmented by percussionist Jay Bellerose and multi-instrumentalist Keefus Ciancia forming a doomsday trio as Burnett focuses much of his trance and poetry on the dystopia that is modern technology.

LP front and back

LP booklet cover and some inside pages.

CD Booklet.